High Holy Days

5d3_8596_composite_with_text_pano_format_and_centered

Secular Year 2018-2019
Jewish Year 5779

 

Rosh Hashanah Evening
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Traditional Services, 6:30 pm

Reform Services, 7:30 pm

Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 10
Traditional Services, 9:30 am

Reform Services, 10:00 am
Children’s Program and Service, 10:00 am
Luncheon following Morning Services
at the home of Rabbi Todd and Sabrina


Tashlich
2:30 pm
at the Trail Head of the Sac & Fox Trail and the
corner of East Post Road and Cottage Grove Parkway SE
Cedar Rapids


Rosh Hashanah 2nd Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Traditional Services, 9:30 am


Shabbat Shuvah
Saturday, September 15, 9:30 am


Cemetery Service
Sunday, September 16

Eben Israel Cemetery, 1:00 am


Kol Nidrei Evening
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Traditional Services, 6:30 pm
Reform Services, 7:30 pm


Yom Kippur Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Traditional Services
Morning Service, 9:30 am
Yizkor Service ~ 11:30 am
Afternoon Service, 4:00 (tentative)
Neilah, following Afternoon Services

Reform Services
Morning Service, 10:00 am
Children’s Program and Service, 10:00 am
Afternoon Service, 4:30 pm
Yizkor Service, following Afternoon Service
Neilah, following Yizkor Service

Break-the-Fast
Following Neilah


Secular Year 2018-2019, Jewish Year 5780

Rosh Hashanah Evening
Sunday, September 29, 2019


Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019


Kol Nidrei Evening
Tuesday, October 8, 2019


Yom Kippur Day
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save