May Shabbat Services

Make Friday Night Temple Night

Join us at Shabbat Services this month!

Services are currently being held over Zoom

Friday, May 1
Shabbat Evening Services
Parashat Acharei Mot – K’doshim
Leviticus 16:1-20:27

Services over Zoom, 6:30 pm

Friday, May 8
Shabbat Evening Services
Services over Zoom, 6:30 pm

Saturday, May 9
Shabbat Morning Services Services
Parashat Emor
Leviticus 21:1-24:23

Services over Zoom, 10:00 am

Friday, May 15
Shabbat Evening Services
Anyone celebrating a May birthday or anniversary
will be called up for a special blessing
Parashat B’har – B’chukotai
Leviticus 25:1-27:34

Services over Zoom, 6:30 pm

Friday, May 22
Shabbat Evening Services, 6:30 pm
Services over Zoom, 6:30 pm
Parashat B’midbar
Numbers 1:1-4:20

Thursday, May 28
Shavuot Services, 7:30 pm
Holidays Exodus 19:1-8; 20:1-14

Friday, May 29
Shabbat Evening Services, 6:30 pm
Holidays Exodus 19:1-8; 20:1-14

Friday, June 5
Shabbat Evening Services, 6:30 pm
Parashat Nasso
Numbers 6:1-7:89

Friday, June 12
Shabbat Outdoor Evening Services, 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13
Shabbat Morning Services, 10:00 am
Parashat B’haalot’cha
Numbers 8:1-12:16

Friday, June 19
Shabbat Evening Services, 6:30 pm 
Parashat Sh’lach L’cha
Numbers 15:1-15:41

Friday, June 26
Shabbat Evening Services, 6:30 pm
Parashat Korach
Numbers 16:1-2