Holiday Calendar

calendar-photo

Jewish Year 5781
Secular Year 2020-2021

Selichot
Saturday Evening,
September 12, 2020


Rosh Hashanah Evening
Friday, September 18, 2020


Rosh Hashanah First Day
Saturday, September 19, 2020


Rosh Hashanah Second Day
Sunday, September 20, 2020


Kol Nidrei Evening
Sunday, September 27, 2020


Yom Kippur Day
Monday, September 28, 2020


Erev Sukkot
Friday, October 2, 2020


Sukkot
Saturday, October 3 – Friday, October 9, 2020


Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Saturday, October 10, 2020


Simchat Torah (Traditional)
Sunday, October 11, 2020


First Night of Chanukah
Thursday, December 10, 2020


Eighth Night of Chanukah
Thursday, December 17, 2020


Erev Tu B’Shevat
Thursday, January 28, 2021


Erev Purim
Thursday, February 25, 2021


Purim
Friday, February 26, 2021


First Night Seder
Saturday, March 27, 2021


Second Night Seder
Sunday, March 28, 2021


Passover
Saturday, March 27 – Saturday, April 3, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Traditional)


Yom HaShoah
Friday, April 9, 2021


Yom HaZikaron
Wednesday, April 14, 2021


Yom HaAtzmaut
Thursday , April 15, 2021


Lag B’Omer
Friday, April 30, 2021


Erev Shavuot & Confirmation
Sunday, May 16, 2021


Shavuot
Monday, May 17, 2021


Shavuot Second Day
Tuesday, May 18, 2021


Tisha B’Av
Sunday, July 18, 2021


Selichot
Saturday Evening, September 4, 2021


Jewish Year 5782

Rosh Hashanah Evening
Monday, September 6, 2021


Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, Sept. 7 – Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021


Kol Nidrei Evening
Wednesday, September 15, 2021


Yom Kippur Day
Thursday, September 16, 2021

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save